Kaitlin’s Post-Holiday Transformation!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Kaitlin, (@kaitlinharasta) used SMT to shed a few extra kilos after coming back form overseas (we’ve all been there!) Our teatox gave her so much more energy to work out and exercise and now feels so much more fit and toned! We think she looks absolutely amazing and are so proud of her  progress!

Here is her feedback:

“Here is my before and after from a recent skinny me teatox! I recently had a competition and wanted to be in my best shape possible ! I had d just come back from overseas and had gained a few unwanted kilos.. So with the help of skinny me tea combined with a bit of training I reached my goal of a body that looked a lot more toned and fit! It also made me a lot less bloated and made me my energy levels much higher!” Love the SMT team x

Leave a Reply

