Transformation Of The Week: Getting Back On Track!

image1 (1) (1) (1)

There’s nothing more inspiring and motivating than seeing some of the amazing results from our SMT customers. Results and personal goals vary immensely, and any change where our customers feel better and more confident is a good change.

 
We’re in love with this feedback from this beautiful girl who got back in to shape after an injury with the help of SMT. It’s so motivating, you’ll have to have to read it for yourself! 

Here is her feedback: 

“Dear Skinny Me Tea Team, when I decided to buy the 28 Day Teatox I was recovering from a knee injury which forced me to stop working out for 4 months. When my knee was ok again but my shape was completely gone, I heard about SMT from a friend and wanted to try it out. I was concerned about how a tea could help me to get back in shape since it is JUST a tea… But I lost all my doubts because a could see ( feel) the results after a couple of days: I was energized, I felt good, I felt so strong and motivated. I also lost a lot of water which I gained during recovery. And with working out 2 to 3 times a week (depending on my knee’s condition) and the teatox I managed to loose 6 kg and got my old shape back! I am so glad I found a perfect and easy way to get back on track! Even now, two months after the teatox I am in shape and feeling better than ever 😉 ! I will teatox again beginning with the 1st of January with my bestie to start 2015 right. All I can say: start the new year right, babes!”

Love the SMT team x

Leave a Reply

