An Inspirational Change!

image-1 (1)From all of us at SMT, there’s nothing more inspiring and motivating than seeing some of the amazing results from our SMT customers. Our beautiful community works hard to achieve their health goals, and we’re so proud to share it to inspire others to accomplish their own. Results and personal goals vary immensely, and any change where our customers feel better and more confident is a good change.

Te Awhi (@teawhitutu) was recently reminded of just how beneficial her teatox experience was to her health! She felt amazing after completing the 14 day program and we’re so proud of the results she was able to achieve!

Here is her feedback:

“I completed the teatox sometime last year and totally forgot amount sending in feedback till I stumbled across a transformation picture I had made. The 14-day detox was so easy and it took no time at all to start seeing results. I had so much energy after the 14 days and my usual bloating was almost nonexistent. My skin also cleared which was a bonus! Looking back at my results from last year has reminded me of the importance to work on my body. I still have so far to go! Thankyou!”

One thought on “An Inspirational Change!

Leave a Reply

